Online Test      LOGIN      SIGN UP
Forgot your password?

The term of office for President and Vice President is four years. George Washington, the first president, set an unofficial term limit of two terms, a precedent that subsequent presidents followed until 1940.

Democratic President Coloring Pages

Discover Colorful World +

Story & Rhymes+

English Language Art

Maths Mania

Learn with Fun+


script type="text/javascript">